Club Logo

Dodge City Duplicators Club

Dodge City, KS (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/05/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4.5 Results
12/02/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results
11/25/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3 Results
11/21/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4.5 Results
11/18/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Upgraded Club Championship Mon Eve 4.5 Results
11/14/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4 Results
11/11/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3.5 Results
11/10/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Sun Aft 3.5 Results
11/07/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4 Results
11/04/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results
10/31/2019 ACBL Instant Matchpoint ACBL Wide Instant Matchpoint Thu Aft 5 Results
10/28/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3.5 Results
10/27/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Sun Aft 3.5 Results
10/24/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Eve 3 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Eve 4.5 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Unit Championship Mon Eve 3.5 Results
10/10/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 2.5 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Eve 4 Results
10/03/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Eve 4 Results
09/30/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3.5 Results
09/26/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4 Results
09/23/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results
09/19/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 3.5 Results
09/16/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results
09/12/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 3.5 Results
09/09/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results
09/08/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 3 Results
09/05/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4 Results
09/02/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3.5 Results
08/29/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 3.5 Results
08/26/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results
08/22/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Eve 4 Results
08/19/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results
08/15/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 3.5 Results
08/12/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4.5 Results
08/08/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Eve 4.5 Results
08/05/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results
08/01/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 3.5 Results
07/29/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3.5 Results
07/25/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 3.5 Results
07/22/2019 Monday Evening Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Eve 4.5 Results
07/18/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Unit Championship Thu Eve 3.5 Results
07/15/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4.5 Results
07/11/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4 Results
07/08/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results
07/01/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results
06/27/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Eve 4 Results
06/24/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results
06/20/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Alzheimer's Game Thu Eve 4 Results
06/17/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results
06/13/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 3.5 Results
06/10/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4.5 Results
06/09/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 3 Results
06/06/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Eve 5 Results
06/03/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Unit Championship Mon Eve 4.5 Results
05/30/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4 Results
05/27/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3.5 Results
05/23/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 3.5 Results
05/20/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results
05/19/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 3 Results
05/16/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Unit Championship Thu Eve 5 Results
05/13/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5 Results
05/09/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4 Results
05/06/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3.5 Results
05/02/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 3.5 Results
04/29/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3.5 Results
04/25/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4 Results
04/22/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4.5 Results
04/15/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Championship Mon Eve 4 Results
04/14/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 3.5 Results
04/11/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4 Results
04/08/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4.5 Results
04/04/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 3.5 Results
04/01/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3.5 Results
03/28/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4 Results
03/25/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4.5 Results
03/21/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4.5 Results
03/18/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4.5 Results
03/14/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Eve 3.5 Results
03/11/2019 Senior Pairs ACBL Wide Senior Mon Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
03/10/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 3 Results
03/07/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 3.5 Results
03/04/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3 Results
02/28/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4 Results
02/25/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3.5 Results
02/21/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4 Results
02/18/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4.5 Results
02/14/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 3.5 Results
02/11/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3 Results
02/10/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 3 Results
02/07/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 2.5 Results
02/04/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4.5 Results
01/31/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 3.5 Results
01/28/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3.5 Results
01/21/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3.5 Results
01/17/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4 Results
01/14/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Unit Championship Mon Eve 4.5 Results
01/13/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 3 Results
01/10/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 3.5 Results
01/07/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3 Results
01/03/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 3.5 Results
12/31/2018 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3.5 Results
12/27/2018 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 2.5 Results
12/17/2018 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results
12/13/2018 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Championship Thu Eve 6.5 Results
12/10/2018 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results
12/09/2018 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Sun Aft 3 Results
12/03/2018 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3.5 Results