Club Logo

Erie BA Unit 127

Erie, PA (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/10/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 7.5 Results
12/09/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Mor 6 Results
12/04/2019 EBA Wed Game Club Rating Point Wed Eve 4 Results
12/03/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 7 Results
12/02/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 6 Results
11/26/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 5 Results
11/25/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 4.5 Results
11/20/2019 EBA Wed Game Club Rating Point Wed Eve 4 Results
11/19/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 8 Results
11/18/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 5 Results
11/17/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Sun Aft 5 Results
11/13/2019 EBA Wed Game Club Rating Point Wed Eve 3.5 Results
11/12/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 6 Results
11/11/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 4.5 Results
11/06/2019 EBA Wed Game Club Championship Wed Eve 5.5 Results
11/05/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 7.5 Results
11/04/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 5.5 Results
10/30/2019 EBA Wed Game Club Rating Point Wed Eve 3.5 Results
10/29/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 8.5 Results
10/28/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Mor 4 Results
10/27/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Sun Aft 5 Results
10/23/2019 EBA Wed Game Club Rating Point Wed Eve 3.5 Results
10/22/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 7 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 4.5 Results
10/16/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Wed Eve 3.5 Results
10/15/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 7 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 5.5 Results
10/08/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 9 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Championship Mon Mor 5.5 Results
10/02/2019 EBA Wed Game Club Rating Point Wed Eve 3.5 Results
10/01/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 7 Results
07/08/2019 Monday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Mor 9 Results
04/09/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 7.5 Results