Club Logo

Anchorage Unit DBC

Anchorage, AK (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/16/2019 Saturday Night Teams Education Foundation Fund Game Sat Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Education Foundation Fund Game Fri Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Education Foundation Fund Game Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Education Foundation Fund Game Wed Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Education Foundation Fund Game Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Eve Handicap Pairs Education Foundation Fund Game Mon Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/10/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Education Foundation Fund Game Sun Aft 4 Results
11/09/2019 Saturday Night Teams Club Championship Sat Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Thu Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Championship Wed Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Eve Handicap Pairs Club Championship Mon Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/03/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Education Foundation Fund Game Sun Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/02/2019 Saturday Night Teams Grand National Teams - Club Level Sat Eve 5 Results
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 ACBL Instant Matchpoint ACBL Wide Instant Matchpoint Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 4.5 Results
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Education Foundation Fund Game Tue Aft 3.5 Results
10/28/2019 Monday Eve Handicap Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/27/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/26/2019 Saturday Night Teams Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Sat Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Eve Handicap Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/19/2019 Saturday Night Teams Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Sat Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Eve Handicap Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/13/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Sun Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/12/2019 Saturday Night Teams Education Foundation Fund Game Sat Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Education Foundation Fund Game Fri Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Education Foundation Fund Game Thu Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Education Foundation Fund Game Wed Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Education Foundation Fund Game Tue Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Eve Handicap Pairs Education Foundation Fund Game Mon Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/06/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Education Foundation Fund Game Sun Aft 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/05/2019 Saturday Night Teams Grand National Teams - Club Level Sat Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/19/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Thu Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/29/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/15/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Education Foundation Fund Game Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/04/2019 Saturday Night Teams Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Sat Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/03/2019 Event Name Unit Grass Roots FUNdGame Fri Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/02/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Thu Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/01/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Wed Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)