Club Logo

Bahamas Contract Bridge Club

Nassau, (More Info)

Message from Club:
Please let Maria know if you can play at all next week - Thanks, Aidie   

Recent Games



Date Event Type Session Tables
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3.5 Results
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6 Results
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4.5 Results
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3.5 Results
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3.5 Results
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4.5 Results
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3 Results
09/06/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3 Results
08/30/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3 Results
08/27/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results
08/23/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3 Results
08/16/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3 Results
08/13/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results
08/06/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3 Results
08/02/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 5 Results
07/30/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4.5 Results
07/26/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4.5 Results
07/19/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4 Results
07/16/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results
07/12/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3.5 Results
07/09/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results
07/05/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 5 Results
07/02/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results
06/28/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3 Results
06/25/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3 Results
06/21/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3 Results
06/18/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3 Results
06/14/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3 Results
06/11/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3 Results
06/04/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results
05/31/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3.5 Results