Club Logo

Army Navy Ctry Club DBC

Arlington, VA (More Info)

Message from Club:
Thanks for coming! Please send any score corrections to campspringsduplicatebc@gmail.com within 24 hours of game. Please include the board number, your pair number and the pair number of your opponents.
October 22 Club Appreciation SWISS Team Game "Gold Dust"
October 29 Regular Pair Game
November 5 Regular Game
Nov. 12 Shuffle and Deal Matt Direct
Nov. 19 Pairs
Nov. 26 Pairs
Dec. 3 Pairs
Dec. 10 Pairs
Dec. 17 STaC Game $8.00   

Recent Games


Date Event Type Session Tables
10/22/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Tue Eve 11 Results
10/15/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Championship Tue Eve 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Eve 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/10/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/27/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Eve 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Eve 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/11/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Eve 11 Results | Hands(PDF)