Club Logo

Syracuse Contract BC

Minoa, NY (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/09/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5 Results
12/09/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 5 Results
12/05/2019 Holiday Party Unit Championship Thu Aft 15 Results
12/04/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Upgraded Club Championship Wed Aft 6.5 Results
12/03/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 6.5 Results
11/26/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 5 Results
11/25/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 9.5 Results
11/21/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Aft 9.5 Results
11/20/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Aft 6.5 Results
11/19/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Mor 9 Results
11/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Aft 8.5 Results
11/18/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Mor 7 Results
11/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 8 Results
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 6 Results
11/12/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 7 Results
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7.5 Results
11/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6.5 Results
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Junior Fund Wed Aft 5.5 Results
11/05/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 8 Results
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 10.5 Results
10/31/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 13 Results
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4 Results
10/29/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 8 Results
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7 Results
10/24/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 10 Results
10/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4.5 Results
10/22/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 8.5 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 8 Results
10/17/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 10.5 Results
10/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 6 Results
10/15/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 9.5 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 8.5 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Mor 5.5 Results
10/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 11 Results
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 5.5 Results
10/08/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 10.5 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 9 Results
10/03/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 9.5 Results
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 5 Results
10/01/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 9.5 Results
01/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 9 Results