Club Logo

Royal Glenora Bridge Club

Edmonton, AB (More Info)

View Old Club Results Page

Message from Club:

Monday evenings 7pm - 10pm
Saturday afternoons 1pm - 4pm
Fees = $8

Everyone (especially newcomers) always Welcome!
Partnerships arranged at the game.
Contact: Judy Pool 780-439-8916   

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/07/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Monday Evening CC Pairs Club Championship Mon Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/30/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3.5 Results
11/11/2019 Monday Evening HS Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 2 Results
11/09/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/02/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Eve ACA Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/26/2019 Saturday Aft ACA Pairs Club Appreciation Sat Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/16/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/14/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/22/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/17/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/15/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/10/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/08/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/03/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/27/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/13/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/06/2019 Monday Evening CC Pairs Club Championship Mon Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/04/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)