Club Logo

Aurora Bridge Club

Newmarket, ON (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/15/2019 Friday Aft. Open Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 17.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon Novice Club Rating Point Thu Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wed. Aft. Open Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tues. Eve Open Games Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4 Results
11/08/2019 Friday Aft. Open Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wed. Aft. Open Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tues. Eve Open Games Club Rating Point Tue Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Aft. Open Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 23.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday Afternoon Novice Club Rating Point Thu Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wed. Aft. Open Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tues. Eve Open Games Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Aft. Open Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 22 Results | Hands(PDF)