Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/03/2019 TUESDAY AFTERNOON PAIRS Club Charity Championship Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Championship Mon Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 TUESDAY AFTERNOON PAIRS Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 TUESDAY AFTERNOON PAIRS Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 TUESDAY AFTERNOON PAIRS Club Championship Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 TUESDAY AFTERNOON PAIRS Club Charity Championship Tue Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 TUESDAY AFTERNOON PAIRS Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 TUESDAY AFTERNOON PAIRS Club Appreciation Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 TUESDAY AFTERNOON PAIRS Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club ACBL Membership Mon Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 TUESDAY AFTERNOON PAIRS Club Charity Championship Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 TUESDAY AFTERNOON PAIRS Club Appreciation Tue Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club International Fund Mon Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 TUESDAY AFTERNOON PAIRS Club International Fund Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/23/2019 Monday Morning 299ers Club International Fund Mon Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/16/2019 Monday Morning 299ers ACBL Wide International Fund Mon Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/09/2019 Monday Morning 299ers Club Rating Point Mon Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/27/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/26/2019 Monday Morning 299ers Club Rating Point Mon Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Monday Morning 299ers Club Charity Championship Mon Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Monday Morning 299ers Club Rating Point Mon Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Monday Morning 299ers Club Rating Point Mon Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/23/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/22/2019 Monday Morning 299ers Club Rating Point Mon Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/16/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/15/2019 Monday Morning 299ers Club ACBL Membership Mon Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/09/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/08/2019 Monday Morning 299ers Club Rating Point Mon Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/02/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club ACBL Membership Tue Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/01/2019 Monday Morning 299ers Club Rating Point Mon Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/25/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/24/2019 Monday Morning 299ers Club Championship Mon Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/20/2019 The Longest Day Open Prs Club Alzheimer's Game Thu Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/20/2019 The Longest Day 49er Prs Club Alzheimer's Game Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/20/2019 The Longest Day 299er Prs Club Alzheimer's Game Thu Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/18/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/17/2019 Monday Morning 299ers Club Charity Championship Mon Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/11/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/10/2019 Monday Morning 299ers North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/04/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/03/2019 Monday Morning 299ers Club Rating Point Mon Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/28/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/21/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/20/2019 Monday Morning 299ers Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Mon Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/13/2019 Monday Morning 299ers Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Mon Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/07/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/06/2019 Monday Morning 299ers Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Mon Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)