Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/06/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/05/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/04/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/03/2019 Tuesday Evening Junior Club Rating Point Tue Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/29/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/28/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/27/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tuesday Evening Junior Club Rating Point Tue Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/23/2019 Open Teams Championship Club Championship Sat Mor 9 Results
11/22/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/21/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/20/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Evening Junior Club Rating Point Tue Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Evening Junior Club Championship Tue Eve 11 Results
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Championship Thu Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/02/2019 Open Pairs Club Championship Sat Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/02/2019 Open Pairs Club Championship Sat Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Upgraded Club Championship Fri Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Evening Junior Club Appreciation Tue Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Fri Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Evening Junior Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)