Club Logo

Kona Bridge Club

Kailua Kona, HI (More Info)

View Old Club Results Page

Message from Club:
Welome to Kona Bridge Club's game results page.   

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
08/19/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/17/2019 Sat Loc Charity Game Sat Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/11/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Sun Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/10/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Sat Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/03/2019 Event Name Sat Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 Event Name Thu Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/31/2019 Event Name Wed Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Event Name Mon Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/27/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Sat Aft 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/24/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/22/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/20/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Sat Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/17/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/15/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/15/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/14/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Sun Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/13/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Sat Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/10/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/08/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/06/2019 Sat Club Masterpoints Sat Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/03/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/01/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/29/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Sat Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/29/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Sat Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/26/2019 Wed N Am Pairs Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/24/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/24/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/22/2019 Sat Club Membership Sat Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/22/2019 Sat Club Membership Sat Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/19/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/17/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/17/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/15/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Sat Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/12/2019 Wed Club Championship Wed Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/10/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/10/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/09/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Sun Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/08/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Sat Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/05/2019 Wednesday Afternoon NAPai Wed Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/03/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/03/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/01/2019 Sat Club Masterpoints Sat Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/29/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/27/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/27/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/25/2019 Sat Grs Roots Fund Sat Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/22/2019 Wed Grass Rts Fund Wed Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/20/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 5 Results
05/18/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Sat Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/15/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/13/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/13/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/12/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Sun Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/11/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Sat Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/08/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/06/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 3 Results
05/06/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 3.5 Results
05/04/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Sat Aft 5.5 Results
05/01/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 6 Results
04/29/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 3.5 Results
04/29/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 3 Results
04/27/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Sat Aft 5.5 Results