Club Logo

Wausau Duplicate Club

Schofield, WI (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9 Results
11/26/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8 Results
11/19/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9.5 Results
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9 Results
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8.5 Results
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9.5 Results
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9 Results
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8.5 Results
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8 Results
09/24/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 10.5 Results