Club Logo

Vancouver Bridge Centre

Vancouver, BC (Club Website)

Recent Games


Date Event Type Session Tables
10/23/2019 Wednesday Morning Open Club Rating Point Wed Mor 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tue Day-Time Open Club Rating Point Tue Mor 22 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Mon. AM. Open Club Rating Point Mon Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/20/2019 Sunday Aftn. Stratified Club Rating Point Sun Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Day-Time Stratified Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Fri Mor 18 Results
10/17/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 THURS. AM. 0-299 Club Rating Point Thu Mor 21 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Morning Open COPC - Club Level Wed Mor 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tue Day-Time Open Club Rating Point Tue Mor 23 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Mon. AM. Open Club Rating Point Mon Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/13/2019 Sunday Aftn. Stratified Club Rating Point Sun Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Day-Time Stratified Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 17 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 THURS. AM. 0-299 Club Rating Point Thu Mor 18 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Morning Open Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Wed Mor 12 Results
10/08/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tue Day-Time Open COPC - Club Level Tue Mor 21 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Mon. AM. Open Club Appreciation Mon Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/06/2019 Sunday Aftn. Stratified Club Appreciation Sun Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Day-Time Stratified Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Mor 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 THURS. AM. 0-299 Club Appreciation Thu Mor 22 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Morning Open Club Appreciation Wed Mor 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tue Day-Time Open Club Appreciation Tue Mor 19 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/29/2019 Sunday Aftn. Stratified COPC - Club Level Sun Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/27/2019 Day-Time Stratified Pairs Club Championship Fri Mor 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/26/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Championship Thu Eve 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/26/2019 THURS. AM. 0-299 Club Championship Thu Mor 23 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wednesday Morning Open Club Championship Wed Mor 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Championship Tue Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tue Day-Time Open Club Championship Tue Mor 24 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/23/2019 Mon. AM. Open Club Championship Mon Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/22/2019 Sunday Aftn. Stratified Club Championship Sun Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/20/2019 Day-Time Stratified Pairs COPC - Club Level Fri Mor 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/19/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/19/2019 THURS. AM. 0-299 Club Rating Point Thu Mor 18.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wednesday Morning Open Club Rating Point Wed Mor 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Tue Day-Time Open Club Rating Point Tue Mor 21.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/16/2019 Mon. AM. Open Club Rating Point Mon Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/15/2019 Sunday Aftn. Stratified Club Rating Point Sun Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/13/2019 Day-Time Stratified Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/12/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/12/2019 THURS. AM. 0-299 Club Rating Point Thu Mor 22 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/11/2019 Wednesday Morning Open Club Rating Point Wed Mor 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/10/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/10/2019 Tue Day-Time Open Club Rating Point Tue Mor 21 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/09/2019 Mon. AM. Open Club Rating Point Mon Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/08/2019 Sunday Aftn. Stratified Club Rating Point Sun Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/06/2019 Day-Time Stratified Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/05/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/04/2019 Wednesday Morning Open Club Rating Point Wed Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tue Day-Time Open Club Rating Point Tue Mor 18 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/30/2019 Day-Time Stratified Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/29/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/29/2019 VBC NEWCOMERS, 0-199 Club Rating Point Thu Mor 22 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/28/2019 Wednesday Morning Open Club Rating Point Wed Mor 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/27/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/27/2019 Tue Day-Time Open North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Mor 22 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/26/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/25/2019 Sunday Aftn. Stratified Club Rating Point Sun Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/23/2019 Day-Time Stratified Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 19 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/22/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/22/2019 VBC NEWCOMERS, 0-199 Club Rating Point Thu Mor 19 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/21/2019 Wednesday Morning Open Club Rating Point Wed Mor 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Tue Day-Time Open Club Rating Point Tue Mor 19 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/18/2019 Sunday Aftn. Stratified Club Rating Point Sun Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/16/2019 Day-Time Stratified Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 18 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/15/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/15/2019 VBC NEWCOMERS, 0-199 Club Rating Point Thu Mor 19 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wednesday Morning Open Club Rating Point Wed Mor 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tue Day-Time Open Club Rating Point Tue Mor 18.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/11/2019 Sunday Aftn. Stratified Club Rating Point Sun Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/09/2019 Day-Time Stratified Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 20 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 VBC NEWCOMERS, 0-199 Club Rating Point Thu Mor 20.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wednesday Morning Open Club Rating Point Wed Mor 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tue Day-Time Open Club Rating Point Tue Mor 21.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/04/2019 Sunday Aftn. Stratified North American Pairs - Club Level Sun Aft 17 Results | Hands(PDF)