Club Logo

Bridge Club of Madison

Madison, WI (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/05/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/04/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/04/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/03/2019 Tues Aft Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Ace Of Clubs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/29/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/27/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Grand National Teams - Club Level Wed Aft 9 Results
11/27/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Grand National Teams - Club Level Wed Aft 3 Results
11/26/2019 Tues Aft Upgraded Club Championship Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Ace Of Clubs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/22/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/21/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/20/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/20/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tues Aft Club Championship Tue Aft 6.5 Results
11/18/2019 Ace Of Clubs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Thu Aft 6 Results
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tues Aft Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Ace Of Clubs Club Championship Mon Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Wed Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tues Aft Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Ace Of Clubs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Thu Aft 9 Results
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tues Aft Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Ace Of Clubs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Fri Mor 4 Results
10/24/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Wed Aft 10 Results
10/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Wed Aft 6 Results
10/22/2019 Tues Aft Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Tue Aft 5 Results
10/21/2019 Ace Of Clubs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tues Aft Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Ace Of Clubs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Mon Aft 6 Results
10/11/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Mor 2 Results
10/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tues Aft Club Championship Tue Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Ace Of Clubs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tues Aft Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)