Club Logo

DBC of Sun City Center

Sun City Center, FL (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/09/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Wed Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/02/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Sat Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 16 Results
10/31/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 15.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/26/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 16 Results
10/24/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)