Club Logo

Santa Barbara Bridge Center

Santa Barbara, CA (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/18/2019 Monday 499'ers Club Rating Point Mon Mor 15.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/16/2019 Sat Open STAC Sectional Tournament At Clubs Sat Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Fri Aft 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon 499'er Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Open Stac Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Evening 1499'er Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon 299'ers Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Aft 18 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday 499'ers Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Mor 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/10/2019 Fast Pairs Club Championship Sun Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/09/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Sat Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 15.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon 499'er Club Championship Thu Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wed.Aft.Open Club Rating Point Wed Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Evening 1499'er Club Rating Point Tue Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon 299'ers Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club ACBL Membership Mon Aft 15.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club ACBL Membership Mon Aft 15.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday 499'ers Club ACBL Membership Mon Mor 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/02/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday Afternoon 499'er Club Rating Point Thu Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Open Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Evening 1499'er Club Rating Point Tue Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon 299'ers Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday 499'ers Club Rating Point Mon Mor 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/27/2019 Mentor Finale Club Appreciation Sun Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Afternoon 499'er Club Rating Point Thu Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Open Club Championship Club Appreciation Wed Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Evening 1499'er Club Appreciation Tue Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon 299'ers Club Appreciation Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 19 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday 499'ers Club Championship Mon Mor 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/19/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Afternoon 499'er Club Appreciation Thu Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Shirk Game #2 Club Rating Point Wed Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Evening 1499'er Club Rating Point Tue Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon 299'ers Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 19 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Club Appreciation Club Appreciation Mon Mor 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/13/2019 Club Appreciation Open Club Appreciation Sun Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/12/2019 Appreciation Club Appreciation Sat Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Open Club Appreciation Fri Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 499er Thursday Afternoon Club Rating Point Thu Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Open Club Appreciation Wed Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Evening 1500 Pair Club Rating Point Tue Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon 299er Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Open Pai Club Rating Point Mon Aft 18 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 499er Monday Morning Pair Club Rating Point Mon Mor 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/05/2019 Saturday Afternoon Open Club Rating Point Sat Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Open ACBL Wide Senior Fri Aft 12 Results
10/03/2019 499er Thursday Afternoon Club Appreciation Thu Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Open Club Rating Point Wed Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Evening 1500 Pair Club Appreciation Tue Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon 299er Club Appreciation Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)