Club Logo

Huntington Dupl Br Assoc

Huntington, WV (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
08/21/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 6.5 Results
08/19/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 5 Results
08/14/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 5 Results
08/12/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 6 Results
08/07/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 6 Results
08/05/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 5.5 Results
07/31/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 5 Results
07/29/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 5 Results
07/24/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 6 Results
07/22/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 3.5 Results
07/17/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 5.5 Results
07/15/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 5.5 Results