Club Logo

Chilliwack Bridge Club

Chilliwack, BC (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
08/19/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/22/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/15/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/08/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/01/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/17/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/03/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/27/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/20/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/13/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)