Club Logo

Fort Smith DBC Association

Fort Smith, AR (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
09/13/2019 Friday Morning Open Fri Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/11/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 6.5 Results
09/09/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/06/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/06/2019 Friday Morning Open Fri Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/04/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 6.5 Results
09/03/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/02/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/30/2019 Friday Morning Open Fri Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/28/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 5.5 Results
08/27/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/26/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/23/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/21/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 5 Results
08/20/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/16/2019 Friday Morning Open Fri Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/16/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 5.5 Results
08/13/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/09/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/09/2019 Friday Morning Open Fri Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 6 Results
08/06/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/02/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
04/02/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 4 Results
04/01/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 4 Results
01/21/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 4.5 Results
01/15/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 4 Results
01/14/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 5 Results
01/11/2019 Friday Morning Open Fri Mor 4 Results
01/11/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 3 Results
01/08/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 4 Results
01/07/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 5 Results