Club Logo

Olympia Bridge Club

Olympia, WA (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
08/19/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/17/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Sat Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/16/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/10/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Sat Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/09/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Thu Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/03/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Sat Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/02/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/31/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/31/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/27/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Sat Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/26/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/24/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/24/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/22/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/22/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/20/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Sat Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/19/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/17/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/17/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/15/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/15/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/13/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Sat Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/12/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/10/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/10/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/08/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/08/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/06/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Sat Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/05/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/03/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/03/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/01/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/01/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/28/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/26/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/26/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/24/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/24/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/22/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Sat Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/21/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/19/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/19/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/17/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/17/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/15/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Sat Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/14/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/12/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/12/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/10/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/10/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/08/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Sat Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/07/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/05/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/05/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/03/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/03/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/01/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Sat Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/31/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/29/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/29/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/27/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/27/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/25/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Sat Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/24/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/22/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/22/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/20/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/18/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Sat Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/17/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/15/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/15/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/13/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/11/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Sat Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/10/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/08/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/08/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/06/2019 Event Name Mon Eve 5 Results
05/06/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 5.5 Results
05/04/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Sat Mor 4 Results
05/03/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 7 Results
05/01/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 6.5 Results
05/01/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 6.5 Results
04/29/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 7 Results
04/29/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 8 Results
04/26/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 3 Results
04/24/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 6 Results
04/24/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 7.5 Results
04/22/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 7.5 Results
04/22/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 5.5 Results
04/20/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Sat Mor 5.5 Results
04/19/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 7.5 Results
04/17/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 5 Results
04/17/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 8 Results
04/15/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 5 Results
04/15/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 6 Results
04/13/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Sat Mor 6 Results
04/12/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 6.5 Results
04/10/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 5 Results
04/10/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 7.5 Results
04/08/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 7 Results
04/08/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 4 Results
04/07/2019 April Unit Game Sun Aft 10 Results
04/06/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Sat Mor 5.5 Results
04/05/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 6.5 Results
04/03/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 5 Results
04/03/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 6.5 Results
04/01/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 7 Results
04/01/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 5 Results
03/30/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Sat Mor 6.5 Results
03/29/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 7 Results
03/27/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 5 Results
03/27/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 6.5 Results
03/25/2019 Event Name Mon Eve 6 Results
03/25/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 6 Results
03/23/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Sat Mor 6 Results
03/22/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 7.5 Results
03/20/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 6.5 Results
03/20/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 6 Results
03/18/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 6 Results
03/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 6 Results
03/16/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Sat Mor 7 Results
03/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 7 Results
03/13/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 6 Results
03/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 7 Results
03/11/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 5 Results
03/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 6 Results
03/09/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Sat Mor 5.5 Results
03/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 6.5 Results
03/06/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 4.5 Results
03/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 6.5 Results
03/04/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 4.5 Results
03/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 4 Results
03/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 7.5 Results
02/27/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 7 Results
02/27/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 6 Results
02/25/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 6 Results
02/25/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 4.5 Results
02/23/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Sat Mor 5.5 Results
02/22/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 5.5 Results
02/20/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 4.5 Results
02/20/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 4 Results
02/18/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 4 Results
02/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 4 Results
02/16/2019 Saturday Morning Pairs Sat Mor 5.5 Results
02/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 8 Results
02/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 4.5 Results
02/13/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 3 Results
02/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 4.5 Results