Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/20/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Wed Mor 4 Results
11/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results
11/18/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Mon Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Open Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 9.5 Results
11/13/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Junior Fund Wed Mor 2.5 Results
11/10/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Sun Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Open Pairs Club Championship Fri Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Club Championship Wed Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results
11/04/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Championship Mon Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Open Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Junior Fund Wed Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Open Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 2.5 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Junior Fund Mon Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Open Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Mor 10.5 Results
10/16/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Mor 5 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results
10/13/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Sun Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Open Pairs Unit Championship Fri Mor 9 Results
10/09/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 3 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Mor 4.5 Results
10/04/2019 Open Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Mor 9.5 Results
10/02/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Mor 5 Results