Club Logo

Wyoming Valley Bridge Club

Wilkes Barre, PA (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Type Session Tables
10/18/2019 Friday Aft Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/26/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/19/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/12/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/05/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/29/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/22/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/15/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/25/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/18/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)