Club Logo

Sparta Afternoon DBC

Sparta, NJ (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/15/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Fri Mor 9 Results
11/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Aft Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Championship Fri Mor 7.5 Results
11/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Thu Aft 5 Results
11/04/2019 Monday Aft Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 10 Results
11/01/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Mor 7.5 Results
10/31/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Aft Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Aft Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/19/2019 Saturday Morning Swiss Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Sat Mor 11 Results
10/18/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Aft Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Mor 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Aft Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)