Club Logo

Cape May County DBC

Cape May Ct Hse, NJ (Club Website)

Recent Games


Date Event Type Session Tables
10/22/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/26/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6 Results
09/24/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4.5 Results
09/19/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Thu Aft 7 Results
09/17/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 5.5 Results
09/12/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Thu Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/10/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club International Fund Tue Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/05/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Thu Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/29/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/27/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/22/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/15/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Championship Tue Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs ACBL Wide Jr. Fund Tue Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/25/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/23/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/18/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/16/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/11/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/09/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/04/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/02/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/27/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/25/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/20/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/18/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/13/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/11/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/06/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/04/2019 STAC Tuesday Evening Pair Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/30/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/28/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Championship Tue Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/23/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/21/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/16/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/14/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/09/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/07/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/02/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
04/30/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
04/25/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6.5 Results
04/18/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
04/16/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
04/11/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
04/09/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
04/04/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
04/02/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
03/28/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
03/26/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
03/21/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
03/19/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
03/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
03/12/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Championship Tue Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
03/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Thu Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
02/28/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
02/21/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
02/19/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
02/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
02/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
02/05/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
01/31/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
01/29/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
01/24/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Junior Fund Thu Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
01/17/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
01/15/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Junior Fund Tue Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
01/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
01/08/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
01/03/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/27/2018 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/20/2018 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)