Club Logo

Cape May County DBC

Cape May Ct Hse, NJ (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
08/22/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/15/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/25/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/23/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/18/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/16/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/11/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/09/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/04/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/02/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/27/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/25/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/20/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/18/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/13/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/11/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/06/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/04/2019 STAC Tuesday Evening Pair Tue Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/30/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/28/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/23/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/21/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/16/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/14/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/09/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/07/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/02/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
04/30/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
04/25/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 6.5 Results
04/18/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
04/16/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
04/11/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
04/09/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
04/04/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
04/02/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
03/28/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
03/26/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
03/21/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
03/19/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
03/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
03/12/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
03/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
02/28/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
02/21/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
02/19/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
02/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
02/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
02/05/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
01/31/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
01/29/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
01/24/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
01/17/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
01/15/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
01/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
01/08/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
01/03/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/27/2018 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/20/2018 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)