Club Logo

CVE Deerfield

Deerfield Beach, FL (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/07/2019 Saturday Bridge Club Rating Point Sat Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/05/2019 Thursday Bridge Club Rating Point Thu Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 14.5 Results
12/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 21 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/30/2019 Saturday Bridge Club Rating Point Sat Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 18 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/23/2019 Saturday Bridge Club Rating Point Sat Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/21/2019 Thursday Bridge Club Rating Point Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/16/2019 Saturday Bridge Club Rating Point Sat Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 11.5 Results
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 10 Results
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4 Results
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4 Results
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6 Results