Club Logo

Thunder Mountain Br Ctr

Sierra Vista, AZ (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/07/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 3 Results
12/06/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4.5 Results
12/04/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3 Results
12/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results
11/29/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 2 Results
11/27/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3.5 Results
11/25/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results
11/22/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 4 Results
11/20/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Upgraded Club Championship Wed Aft 3.5 Results
11/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 3.5 Results
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3.5 Results
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4.5 Results
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3.5 Results
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results
11/02/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 3.5 Results
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4 Results
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4 Results
10/28/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Mon Aft 2 Results
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 4 Results
10/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 3.5 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 2.5 Results
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3.5 Results
10/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 2.5 Results
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3 Results
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4 Results
10/05/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 3 Results
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs ACBL Wide Senior Fri Aft 2.5 Results
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4 Results
09/30/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results
08/23/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Fri Aft 3.5 Results