Club Logo

Bidwell Bridge Club

Chico, CA (More Info)

Recent Games



Date Event Type Session Tables
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5 Results
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5.5 Results
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 6.5 Results
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Tue Aft 6 Results
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Tue Aft 6 Results
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 5 Results
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 6 Results
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 5.5 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 4.5 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 5.5 Results
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Fri Aft 7 Results
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 4.5 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs ACBL Wide Senior Fri Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results
09/30/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4 Results
09/27/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6 Results
09/24/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Tue Aft 5.5 Results
09/23/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5 Results
09/20/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Fri Aft 6 Results
09/17/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5 Results
09/16/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Mon Aft 4 Results
09/10/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4.5 Results
09/09/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4 Results
09/06/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 7 Results
09/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Mon Aft 3 Results
08/30/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6.5 Results
08/27/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5 Results
08/26/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5.5 Results
08/23/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Aft 6 Results
08/19/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 5.5 Results
08/16/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Fri Aft 6 Results
07/09/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/23/2019 Mohamed Shagrun Memorial Unit Championship Sun 9 Results | Hands(PDF)