Club Logo

Green Country DBC

Muskogee, OK (More Info)

Recent Games



Date Event Type Session Tables
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoonpairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Paiirsrs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4.5 Results
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3 Results
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoonpairs Junior Fund Mon Aft 3 Results
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Paiirsrs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4.5 Results
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Junior Fund Wed Aft 3.5 Results
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoonpairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Mon Aft 4 Results
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Paiirsrs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Fri Aft 4 Results
10/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 2.5 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoonpairs Junior Fund Mon Aft 3 Results
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Paiirsrs Junior Fund Fri Aft 4 Results
10/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoonpairs Junior Fund Mon Aft 4 Results
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Paiirsrs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4 Results
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Wed Aft 2.5 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoonpairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Paiirsrs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4 Results
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3.5 Results