Club Logo

Camp Springs DBC

Camp Springs, MD (More Info)

Message from Club:
Score corrections to campspringsduplicatebc@gmail.com
Oct 3 Club Appreciation Pairs
Oct. 4 Club Appreciation TEAM Game
Oct. 10 & 11 4th Quarter Championships
Oct. 17 Pairs
Oct. 18 NO Game
Oct. 24 Club Apprec. TEAM Birthday Game
Oct. 25 Club Apprec. PAIRS Birthday Game
Oct. 31 Pairs
Nov. 1, 7 & 8 Pairs Games
Nov. 14 & 15 Closed Cambridge Regional   

Recent Games


Date Event Type Session Tables
10/17/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Championship Fri Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Championship Thu Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Fri Mor 4 Results
10/03/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/27/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/26/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/20/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/19/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/13/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/12/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/06/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/05/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/30/2019 Friday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/29/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/23/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/22/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/09/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/13/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)