Club Logo

MVBA Bridge Center

Dayton, OH (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
08/20/2019 Unit Game Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 18.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Monday Evening NLM Pairs Mon Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 NAP Mon Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/17/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Sat Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/16/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/15/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Thu Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/15/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Thu Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wednesday 499er Wed Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Event Name Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 18 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Monday Evening NLM Pairs Mon Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/11/2019 Mentor Mentee Pairs Sun Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/10/2019 Monthly Good Time Game Sat Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/10/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Sat Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/09/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Thu Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Thu Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wednesday 499er Wed Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Event Name Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 17.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Monday Evening NLM Pairs Mon Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 NAP Mon Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/03/2019 Sat AM Open Game Sat Mor 18.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/03/2019 Saturday AM NLM Pairs Sat Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/02/2019 Friday AM NLM Pairs Fri Mor 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/02/2019 Friday AM Open Pairs Fri Mor 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Thu Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Thu Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/31/2019 Wednesday 499er Wed Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/31/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Event Name Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Tue Mor 21 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Monday Evening NLM Pairs Mon Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Reach Session 1 Mon Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/27/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Sat Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/25/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Thu Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/23/2019 Event Name Tue Aft 5 Results
07/22/2019 NAP Mon Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/10/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 7.5 Results