Club Logo

10-2 Duplicate Club

Oneonta, NY (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
08/21/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 5.5 Results
08/14/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 5 Results
08/07/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 5.5 Results
07/31/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 7 Results
07/24/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 6 Results
07/17/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 7 Results
07/10/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 4.5 Results
07/03/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 6 Results
06/26/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 3.5 Results
06/19/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 5 Results
06/12/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 4.5 Results
06/05/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 5 Results
05/29/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 6 Results
05/22/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 4.5 Results
05/15/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 6 Results
05/08/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 4.5 Results
05/01/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 5 Results