Club Logo

Desert Castaway DBC

Alamogordo, NM (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Type Session Tables
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/27/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/23/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/20/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/16/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/13/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/10/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/09/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/06/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/30/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/27/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/26/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results
08/23/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/16/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results
08/12/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/09/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/02/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/26/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/23/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/22/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/19/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/16/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/15/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/09/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results
07/08/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/05/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/02/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/01/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/28/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/25/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/24/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/21/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6 Results
06/18/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/17/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/14/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/11/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/10/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/07/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/04/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/03/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/31/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/28/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/24/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/21/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/17/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/14/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/10/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/07/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4.5 Results
05/03/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6 Results
04/26/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4.5 Results
04/23/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results
04/19/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6 Results
04/16/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results
04/12/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6.5 Results
04/09/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results
04/05/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 5.5 Results
03/29/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6.5 Results
03/26/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4.5 Results
03/22/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6.5 Results
03/19/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3.5 Results
03/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6 Results
03/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results
03/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 7.5 Results
03/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results
02/22/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6.5 Results
02/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3.5 Results