Club Logo

Lethbridge Bridge Club

Lethbridge, AB (More Info)

View Old Club Results Page

Recent Games


Date Event Type Session Tables
10/22/2019 Tuesday Aternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 7 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Fri Aft 8 Results
10/17/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Unit Championship Wed Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Aternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Wed Eve 8 Results
10/08/2019 Tuesday Aternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Evening SwissTeams Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Mon Eve 10 Results
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Thu Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Aternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/26/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Thu Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Aternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/23/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/20/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/20/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/19/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Unit Championship Wed Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/16/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/13/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/13/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/13/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/12/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/11/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/10/2019 Tuesday Aternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/09/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/06/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/06/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Fri Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/05/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Thu Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/04/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tuesday Aternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/02/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/30/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/30/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/29/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/28/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Unit Championship Wed Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/26/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/23/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/22/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Thu Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/21/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/09/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/09/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Thu Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 8.5 Results
07/23/2019 Tuesday Aternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3.5 Results
07/22/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Championship Mon Eve 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/19/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/19/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/18/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/17/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Unit Championship Wed Eve 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/16/2019 Tuesday Aternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/12/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/12/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/11/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/10/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/09/2019 Tuesday Aternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/08/2019 2019 Summer IMG ACBL Wide Matchpoint - Digital Mon Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/05/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/05/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/04/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Thu Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/03/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/02/2019 Tuesday Aternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/01/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/28/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/28/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/27/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/26/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/24/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/20/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/19/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Unit Championship Wed Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/18/2019 Tuesday Aternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/17/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/14/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/13/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/12/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Championship Wed Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/10/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/07/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/07/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/06/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Thu Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/05/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/03/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/31/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/31/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/30/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/29/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/28/2019 Tuesday Aternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/27/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/24/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/24/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/23/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/22/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/16/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/14/2019 Tuesday Aternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/10/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/10/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Fri Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/09/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/08/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Eve 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/07/2019 Tuesday Aternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 5 Results
05/06/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Eve 9.5 Results
05/03/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4 Results
05/03/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 7.5 Results
05/02/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Thu Aft 9 Results
05/01/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 7.5 Results