Club Logo

Acey-Deucy Bridge Clubs

Las Cruces, NM (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon 0-50 Club Championship Tue Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon 0-50 Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon 0-50 Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon 0-50 Club Appreciation Tue Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon 0-50 Club Appreciation Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon 0-50 Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 10.5 Results
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon 0-50 Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/27/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 8 Results