Club Logo

Yarmouth DBC

Yarmouth, NS (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
08/21/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 Thursday Afternoon Thu Aft 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/31/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/24/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)