Club Logo

Amigo Homestyle BC

El Paso, TX (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/11/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Championship Wed Eve 4 Results
12/11/2019 Wednesday Morning Club Championship Wed Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/09/2019 Monday Afternoon Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/07/2019 Sat Aft 299er Game Club Rating Point Sat Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/04/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/04/2019 Wednesday Morning Club Rating Point Wed Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/30/2019 Sat Aft 299er Game Club Rating Point Sat Aft 4 Results
11/27/2019 Wednesday Morning Club Rating Point Wed Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Afternoon Club Rating Point Mon Aft 2.5 Results
11/23/2019 Sat Aft 299er Game Club Rating Point Sat Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/20/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/20/2019 Wednesday Morning Club Rating Point Wed Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Club Rating Point Mon Aft 2.5 Results
11/16/2019 Sat Aft 299er Game Club Rating Point Sat Aft 4.5 Results
11/13/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Morning Club Rating Point Wed Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5 Results
11/09/2019 299er Club Rating Point Sat Aft 5.5 Results
11/06/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 5 Results
11/06/2019 Wednesday Morning Club Rating Point Wed Mor 7 Results
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Unit Championship Mon Aft 3.5 Results
11/02/2019 Sat Aft 299er Game Club Rating Point Sat Aft 5.5 Results
10/30/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 3.5 Results
10/30/2019 Wednesday Morning Club Appreciation Wed Mor 6 Results
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Club Appreciation Mon Aft 2.5 Results
10/26/2019 Sat Aft 299er Game Club Appreciation Sat Aft 4.5 Results
10/23/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Eve 4 Results
10/23/2019 Wednesday Morning Club Rating Point Wed Mor 4.5 Results
10/20/2019 Event Name Club ACBL Membership Sun Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/20/2019 Event Name Club ACBL Membership Sun Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/19/2019 Sat Aft 299er Game Club Rating Point Sat Aft 4.5 Results
10/16/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 3 Results
10/16/2019 Wednesday Morning Club Rating Point Wed Mor 7 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results
10/12/2019 Sat Aft 299er Game Club Rating Point Sat Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 4 Results
10/09/2019 Wednesday Morning Club Rating Point Wed Mor 6 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Club Appreciation Mon Aft 3.5 Results
10/05/2019 Sat Aft 299er Game Club Rating Point Sat Aft 3 Results
10/02/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Eve 3.5 Results
10/02/2019 Wednesday Morning Club Appreciation Wed Mor 6.5 Results
01/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5 Results
01/16/2019 Wednesday Morning Club Rating Point Wed Mor 6 Results