Club Logo

Halifax Bridge World

Halifax, NS (More Info)

View Old Club Results Page

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
08/20/2019 Tuesday 0 - 299'ers Tue Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Tuesday Strat Pairs Tue Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 0-150 Pairs Mon Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/17/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Sat Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/16/2019 0-500 Strat Pairs Fri Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/16/2019 Friday Strat Open Pairs Fri Mor 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/15/2019 0-2000 Strat Pairs Thu Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/15/2019 99'ers Strat Pairs Thu Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tuesday 0 - 299'ers Tue Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tuesday Strat Pairs Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 0-150 Pairs Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/10/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Sat Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/09/2019 0-500 Strat Pairs Fri Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/09/2019 Friday Strat Open Pairs Fri Mor 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 0-2000 Strat Pairs Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 99'ers Strat Pairs Thu Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tuesday 0 - 299'ers Tue Eve 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tuesday Strat Pairs Tue Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 0-150 Pairs Mon Aft 3.5 Results
08/05/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/03/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Sat Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/02/2019 0-500 Strat Pairs Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/02/2019 Friday Strat Open Pairs Fri Mor 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 0-2000 Strat Pairs Thu Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 99'ers Strat Pairs Thu Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/31/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/31/2019 Wed Strat Pairs Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tuesday 0 - 299'ers Tue Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tuesday Strat Pairs Tue Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 0-150 Pairs Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/27/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Sat Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/26/2019 0-500 Strat Pairs Fri Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/26/2019 Friday Strat Open Pairs Fri Mor 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/25/2019 0-2000 Strat Pairs Thu Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/25/2019 99'ers Strat Pairs Thu Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/24/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/23/2019 Tuesday 0 - 299'ers Tue Eve 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/23/2019 Tuesday Strat Pairs Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/22/2019 0-150 Pairs Mon Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/22/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/20/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Sat Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/19/2019 0-500 Strat Pairs Fri Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/19/2019 Friday Strat Open Pairs Fri Mor 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/18/2019 0-2000 Strat Pairs Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/18/2019 99'ers Strat Pairs Thu Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/17/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/16/2019 Tuesday 0 - 299'ers Tue Eve 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/16/2019 Tuesday Strat Pairs Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/15/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Mon Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/13/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Sat Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/12/2019 Friday Strat Open Pairs Fri Mor 14 Results | Hands(PDF)