Club Logo

J and J Bridge Club

Costa Mesa, CA (Club Website)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 499'er Pairs Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 499'er Pairs-App Wed Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/28/2019 499'er Pairs Wed Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/28/2019 NAP Qualifying Pairs Wed Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/21/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/21/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 NLM Pairs Wed Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 20 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 499'er Pairs Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 16.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/17/2019 499'er Pairs Wed Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/17/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 17 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/10/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/10/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 17 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/03/2019 499'er Pairs Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/03/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/26/2019 499'er Pairs Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/26/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/19/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/19/2019 499'er Pairs Wed Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/12/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/12/2019 499'er Pairs Wed Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/05/2019 499'er Pairs Wed Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/05/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/29/2019 499'er Pairs Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/29/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/22/2019 499'er Pairs Wed Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/22/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 15.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/15/2019 499'er Pairs Wed Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/15/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/08/2019 499'er Pairs STaC Wed Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/08/2019 Wed. STaC Wed Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/01/2019 499'er Pairs Wed Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/01/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)