Club Logo

Foothills Dupl Bridge Clb

Pincher Creek, AB (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Open Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3.5 Results
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Open Club Rating Point Wed Aft 5.5 Results
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Open Club Rating Point Wed Aft 5 Results
10/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Open Club Appreciation Wed Aft 4.5 Results
10/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Open Club Appreciation Wed Aft 5.5 Results
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Open Club Appreciation Wed Aft 4.5 Results
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Open Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4.5 Results
09/25/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Open Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4 Results
09/18/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Open Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4 Results
09/11/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Open Club Championship Wed Aft 5.5 Results
07/31/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Open Club Rating Point Wed Aft 2.5 Results
07/24/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Open Club Rating Point Wed Aft 8 Results