Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/04/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/03/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Championship Tue Mor 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/03/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Championship Tue Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Monday Noon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/01/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/29/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Championship Fri Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/27/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Noon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/24/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/22/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/21/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 14 Results
11/20/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 15.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs 1 Club Rating Point Tue Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Noon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/17/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 15.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Noon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/10/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Championship Thu Mor 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Noon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/03/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 ACBL Instant Matchpoint ACBL Wide Instant Matchpoint Thu Aft 15.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 17.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Noon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/27/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Sun Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 16.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Noon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/20/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Sun Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Thu Mor 16 Results
10/16/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Noon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/13/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 17.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Noon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/06/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 ACBL WIDE SENIORS PAIRS ACBL Wide Senior Fri Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 17 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/02/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/31/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 18 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Monday Noon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)