Club Logo

Milt Frazier DBC

Glenshaw, PA (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/09/2019 Monday Morning STaC Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Mor 16.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/06/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Mor 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/05/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/04/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Mor 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Mor 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/29/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/29/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/27/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/22/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/21/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/20/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Open Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Championship Fri Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Championship Mon Mor 21 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Mor 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Mor 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Mor 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 10.5 Results
10/24/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 19.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 22 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Mor 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Mor 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Mor 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/19/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/11/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)