Club Logo

Venice Nokomis DBC

Venice, FL (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/06/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 17.5 Results
12/05/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 16 Results
12/04/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Wed Aft 17 Results
12/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 13 Results
12/01/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 11.5 Results
11/29/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 14.5 Results
11/27/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 12 Results
11/26/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 15 Results
11/22/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 15.5 Results
11/21/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 12 Results