Club Logo

Avocado Capital BC

Fallbrook, CA (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/04/2019 Event Name Club Charity Championship Mon Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Mon Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Club Club Appreciation Mon Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/23/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/16/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/12/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/09/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6 Results
08/26/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/24/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/06/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Aft 8.5 Results