Club Logo

Nampa-Caldwell Open Pairs

Caldwell, ID (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
08/19/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 13 Results
07/22/2019 Club NAP Qualifyer Mon Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/15/2019 Unit Educational Fund Mon Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/08/2019 2019 Summer IMG Mon Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/01/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/24/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/17/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/10/2019 Unit 398 Open Pairs Mon Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/03/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/20/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/13/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
04/29/2019 Monday Charity Swiss Mon Aft 14 Results
04/22/2019 Charity Club Champ Mon Aft 9 Results
01/08/2018 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)