Club Logo

The Barrington Bridge Club

Los Angeles, CA (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/19/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 18 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 STaC Open Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 STaC 299er Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Mon STAC Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Aft 20.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Aft 299ers Club Rating Point Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 11 Results
10/30/2019 Wednesday Aft 299ers Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4 Results
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 10 Results
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 8.5 Results
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 15.5 Results
10/24/2019 Thursday Evenings Club Appreciation Thu Eve 3 Results
10/24/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 15 Results
10/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 13.5 Results
10/23/2019 Wednesday Aft 299ers Club Rating Point Wed Aft 6 Results
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 11 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 11.5 Results
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 14.5 Results
10/17/2019 Thursday Evenings Club Championship Thu Eve 5 Results
10/17/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 13.5 Results
10/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 14.5 Results
10/16/2019 Wednesday Aft 299ers Club Rating Point Wed Aft 6 Results
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 11.5 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 11 Results
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 16 Results
10/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 17 Results
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 12.5 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 17 Results
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 14 Results
10/03/2019 Thursday Evenings Club Rating Point Thu Eve 3 Results
10/03/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 13.5 Results
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 15 Results
10/02/2019 Wednesday Aft 299ers Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4 Results
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 11 Results