Club Logo

Tuxedo Dupl Bridge Studio

Winnipeg, MB (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/09/2019 Mon Aft Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Mon Aft Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 18.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Mon Aft Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 17 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Mon Aft Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Mon Aft Pairs Upgraded Club Championship Mon Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Mon Aft Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 18 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Mon Aft Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 7 Results
10/28/2019 Mon Aft Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 8 Results
10/21/2019 Mon Aft Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Mon Aft Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Mon Aft Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Mon Aft Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/23/2019 Mon Aft Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 15.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/16/2019 Mon Aft Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/02/2019 Mon Aft Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/26/2019 Mon Aft Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 12.5 Results
08/19/2019 Mon Aft Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Mon Aft Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Mon Aft Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Mon Aft Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 10.5 Results
07/22/2019 Mon Aft Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)