Club Logo

Sophie's Bridge Club

Solon, OH (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Type Session Tables
10/21/2019 Monday Mornin Pairss Club Rating Point Mon Mor 10.5 Results
10/18/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Eve 3.5 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Mornin Pairss Club Rating Point Mon Mor 7 Results
10/11/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Eve 3.5 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Mornin Pairss Club Appreciation Mon Mor 10 Results
10/04/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Eve 2 Results
09/06/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Club Championship Fri Eve 4.5 Results
08/30/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Eve 3 Results
08/26/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/23/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Eve 3.5 Results
08/19/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/16/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Eve 3 Results
08/12/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/26/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Eve 4.5 Results
07/22/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/19/2019 Event Name Club Championship Fri Eve 3.5 Results
07/15/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/12/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Eve 3 Results
07/08/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/05/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Eve 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/01/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/24/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/17/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 10 Results
06/10/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/03/2019 Monday Mornin Pairss Club Rating Point Mon Mor 9 Results
05/31/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Eve 3 Results
05/20/2019 Monday Mornin Pairss Club Rating Point Mon Mor 9 Results
05/17/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Eve 3 Results
05/13/2019 Monday Mornin Pairss Club Championship Mon Mor 9.5 Results
05/10/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Eve 3 Results
05/06/2019 Monday Mornin Pairss Club Rating Point Mon Mor 8 Results
05/03/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Eve 2.5 Results