Club Logo

Sunflower Bridge Club

Topeka, KS (More Info)

Message from Club:
I have contacted ACBL about the fact that only one hand record is showing on the 10-1-19 game.   

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/04/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/27/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/20/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Wed Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Wed Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Wed Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)