Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/02/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/23/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/16/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/09/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/26/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Championship Mon Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/22/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/15/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/08/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/01/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/24/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/17/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/03/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Championship Mon Eve 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/27/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/13/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/06/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
04/29/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
04/22/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
04/15/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
04/01/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
03/25/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Championship Mon Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
03/18/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
03/11/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
03/04/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
02/25/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
02/18/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
02/04/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
01/28/2019 Mon Eve Open Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
01/21/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
01/14/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
01/07/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/17/2018 Monday Evening Pairs Club Championship Mon Eve 7 Results
12/10/2018 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 7 Results
12/03/2018 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5.5 Results