Club Logo

South Surrey N/S DBC

Surrey, BC (More Info)

View Old Club Results Page

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
08/19/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/22/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/15/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/08/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/01/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/24/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/17/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/03/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/27/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/13/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/06/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
04/29/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
04/22/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
04/15/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
04/01/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
03/25/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
03/18/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
03/11/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
03/04/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
02/25/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
02/18/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
02/04/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
01/28/2019 Mon Eve Open Pairs Mon Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
01/21/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
01/14/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
01/07/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/17/2018 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 7 Results
12/10/2018 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 7 Results
12/03/2018 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 5.5 Results