Club Logo

The South Bay Br Club Inc

Lomita, CA (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/07/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Sat Aft 19 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/06/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/06/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/05/2019 Thursday NLM Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/04/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/04/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/03/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/30/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/27/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tuesday Evening Swiss Club Rating Point Tue Eve 3 Results
11/26/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/23/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/23/2019 99er Game Club Rating Point Sat Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/22/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/22/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/21/2019 Thursday NLM Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/20/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/20/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Evening Swiss Club Rating Point Tue Eve 6 Results
11/19/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/16/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Sat Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/16/2019 99er Game Club Rating Point Sat Mor 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Fri Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Stac Friday Morn Sectional Tournament At Clubs Fri Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday NLM Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Evening Swiss Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Eve 5 Results
11/12/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/09/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Sat Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/09/2019 99er Game Club Rating Point Sat Mor 3 Results
11/08/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Club Championship Fri Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Championship Fri Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday NLM Pairs Club Championship Thu Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Championship Wed Eve 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Championship Wed Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Evening Swiss Club Championship Tue Eve 5 Results
11/05/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Championship Tue Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Championship Mon Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Championship Mon Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/02/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Sat Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/02/2019 99er Game Club Rating Point Sat Mor 2.5 Results
11/01/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Eve 2 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday NLM Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Evening Swiss Club Rating Point Tue Eve 5 Results
10/29/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/26/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Sat Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/26/2019 99er Game Club Rating Point Sat Mor 3 Results
10/25/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday NLM Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Evening Swiss Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Tue Eve 4 Results
10/22/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/19/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 4.5 Results
10/19/2019 99er Game Club Rating Point Sat Mor 2.5 Results
10/18/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday NLM Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Evening Swiss Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4 Results
10/15/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/12/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Upgraded Club Championship Sat Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Upgraded Club Championship Fri Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday NLM Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Evening Swiss Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Tue Eve 5 Results
10/08/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/05/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 5 Results
10/04/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday NLM Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Evening Swiss Club Rating Point Tue Eve 5 Results
10/01/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Unit Championship Tue Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 8 Results
09/28/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/27/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)